Parish Council Minutes

Parish Council Members

Mike Boggs, LeAnne Dunham, William Halteman, Matt Ketch, Terry Maher, Alyre Michaud, Philip Roy, Kathy Shorette, Joyce Traenkner, Matthew Valles, Mary Beth Willett, Sarah Zmistowski

If you have any questions or concerns or would like to join the Parish Council please emailĀ pofrotlc@gmail.comĀ 

March 2017

March 2017 PC

Old Town, Orono, Bradley, Penobscot Nation