• Back
    Forward
    Pause
    Caption
    3 FADE
    https://d2wldr9tsuuj1b.cloudfront.net/21894/slideshows/homeLarge/St.%20Ann%20Altar.JPG St. Ann - Penobscot Nation
    https://d2wldr9tsuuj1b.cloudfront.net/21894/slideshows/homeLarge/Bradley%20Altar.JPG St Ann - Bradley
    https://d2wldr9tsuuj1b.cloudfront.net/21894/slideshows/homeLarge/HF%20altar.JPG Holy Family - Old Town
    https://d2wldr9tsuuj1b.cloudfront.net/21894/slideshows/homeLarge/Newman%20Center%20Altar.JPG Our Lady of Wisdom - Orono
  • Upcoming Events

    • Wednesday, March 27
      • 8:30-10 am: Faith Sharing @ RCIA Room, Holy Family, Old Town
    • Thursday, March 28
      • 6:30 pm: ​​​​​​​Stations of the Cross @ St. Ann, Penobscot Nation
    • Saturday, March 30
      • 7-8:30 am: That Man is You @ RCIA Room, Holy Family, Old Town
      • 10 am: Funeral @ Holy Family, Old Town
    • Sunday, March 31
      • ​​​​​​​9-10 am: Religious Education Class @ Parish Hall, Holy Family, Old Town
    • Monday, April 1​​​​​​​
      • 6:30 pm: Virtues Catechesis @ St. Ann, Bradley
      • 6:45-7:45 pm: ​​​​​​​Prayer Group @ Queen of Peace Chapel, Holy Family, Old Town
      • 6:45 pm: Ladies of St. Ann Meeting @ Parish Hall, St. Ann, Bradley
    • Wednesday, April 3
      • ​​​​​​​8:30-10 am: Faith Sharing @ RCIA Room, Holy Family, Old Town
      • 6:30 pm: Daughters of Isabella Meeting @ Parish Hall, Holy Family, Old Town
    • Thursday, April 4
      • ​​​​​​​6:30 pm: ​​​​​​​Stations of the Cross @ St. Ann, Penobscot Nation
      • 6:30 pm: Parish Council Meeting @ Library, Holy Family, Old Town
    • Saturday, April 6
      • ​​​​​​​7-8:30 am: That Man is You @ RCIA Room, Holy Family, Old Town
    • Sunday, April 7
      • ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​9-10 am: Religious Education Class @ Parish Hall, Holy Family, Old Town
    • Monday, April 8
      • 6:30 pm: Virtues Catechesis @ St. Ann, Bradley
      • 6:30-7:30 pm: Light is On For You Confessions @ St. Ann, Bradley
      • 6:45-7:45 pm: ​​​​​​​Prayer Group @ Queen of Peace Chapel, Holy Family, Old Town
    • Tuesday, April 9
      • 7-8 pm: Light is On For You Confessions @ Our Lady of Wisdom, Orono
    • Wednesday, April 10
      • ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​8:30-10 am: Faith Sharing @ RCIA Room, Holy Family, Old Town
      • 7 pm: Knights of Columbus Meeting @ Holy Family, Old Town
    • Thursday, April 11
      • ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​6:30 pm: ​​​​​​​Stations of the Cross @ St. Ann, Penobscot Nation
      • 6:30-7:30 pm: Light is On For You Confessions @ Holy Family, Old Town
      • 7 pm: Eucharsitic Minister Training @ Holy Family, Old Town
    • Friday, April 12
      • ​​​​​​​8:30-9:30 am: Light is On For You Confessions @ Holy Family, Old Town
      • 5 pm: Community Supper @ Parish Hall, Holy Family, Old Town
    • Saturday, April 13
      • ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​7-8:30 am: That Man is You @ RCIA Room, Holy Family, Old Town
    • Monday, April 15
      • ​​​​​​​Parish Office Closed
      • ​​​​​​​9:30-10:30 am: Food Pantry @ Thrift Store, Old Town
      • 6:30 pm: Virtues Catechesis @ St. Ann, Bradley
      • 6:45-7:45 pm: ​​​​​​​Prayer Group @ Queen of Peace Chapel, Holy Family, Old Town
    • Wednesday, April 17
      • ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​8:30-10 am: Faith Sharing @ RCIA Room, Holy Family, Old Town
      • 7 pm: Prayer Shawl Ministry @ RCIA Room, Holy Family, Old Town
    • Thursday, April 18
      • ​​​​​​​HOLY THURSDAY (Click Here for Triduum Schedule)
    • Friday, April 19
      • GOOD FRIDAY (Click Here for Triduum Schedule)
      • 3 pm: Stations of the Cross @ Holy Family, Old Town
    • Saturday, April 20
    • Sunday, April 21
      • ​​​​​​​EASTER SUNDAY (Click Here for Mass Times)
    • Monday, April 22
      • ​​​​​​​6:45-7:45 pm: ​​​​​​​Prayer Group @ Queen of Peace Chapel, Holy Family, Old Town
    • Wednesday, April 24
      • ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​8:30-10 am: Faith Sharing @ RCIA Room, Holy Family, Old Town
    • Saturday, April 27
      • ​​​​​​​7 pm: Daughters of Isabella Reverse Raffle @ Parish Hall, Holy Family, Old Town
    • Sunday, April 28
      • ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​9-10 am: Religious Education Class @ Parish Hall, Holy Family, Old Town
    • Monday, April 29
      • ​​​​​​​6:45-7:45 pm: ​​​​​​​Prayer Group @ Queen of Peace Chapel, Holy Family, Old Town
    • Tuesday, April 30
      • 6:30 pm: Eucharistic Procession Planning Meeting @ Parish Hall, Holy Family, Old Town
  • Today's Readings

  • Rebuild His Church

    The Capital Campaign for the future of the Parish of the Resurrection of the Lord. As of 3/14/2019:

    Campaign Goal $3,500,000
    Commitments to Date $917,064
    Percentage of Goal 26.2%
    Registered Families 791
    Returned Pledge Cards 165
    Percent of Participation 20.8%
    If you would like to contribute to the Capital Campaign through We Share Click Here
    The pledge cards are available at all churches.

  • Vatican YouTube

  • Word on Fire